Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


Previously...

Springtime For Someone
Tuesday, Mar. 20, 2018
Antlers
Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Confessions Of A Pack Rat
Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017
More Threes
Thursday, Jun. 29, 2017
Bindyree's Threes
Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2017


This is my safe space

This is where I post, where I dream,
where I hurt, and where I recover.

Everybody who understands this
is welcome to stay.


Why is this here?


Extras, Fun Stuff &
Recommended Reading

42 Things About Me
Erasure Impostor Info
More Stuff About Me
I Love You
My Friday Five Archive
Friday Five v2.0
The Daily Meme
ACME Heartmaker
Citizen Redress
Maukie
Teddy Bears
Keane Concert Pics
Wikipedia
Paul Kidd on Kindle


I Can Hear The Ocean.

A proud member of
the Diaryland family
for over a tenth
of a century.


Follow me on Twitter!


Always go too far
because that's where
you'll find the truth.

Albert Camus


My First Tattoo


Mom

Thursday List

Thursday, Sept. 21, 2006 - 12:06 a.m.

Nothing spectacular this time around, just a list of questions and their answers.

1. WHAT CURSE WORD DO Y0U USE THE MOST?
Fuck! Fuck fuck fuck! Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck!.. I can't THINK of it right now!

2. DO YOU OWN AN IPOD?
Santa Baby..? :-) Send me a matchbox shuffle, please. Thank you.

3. WHAT PERSON ON YOUR BUDDY LIST DO YOU TALK TO THE MOST?
Dave. Followed by Thea.

4. WHAT TIME IS Y0UR ALARM CLOCK SET TO?
I come to at around ten in the morning.

5. DO YOU STILL REMEMBER THE FIRST PERSON YOU KISSED?
Yes.

6. Do you wear flip flops when its cold?
Yup

7. WOULD Y0U RATHER TAKE THE PICTURE OR BE IN THE PICTURE?
It depends. What am I doing in the picture and who am I doing it with?

8. WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
The first half of Pride & Prejudice

9.Do any of your friends have children?
Yes.

10. HAS ANY0NE EVER CALLED YOU LAZY?
Yes. :-(

11. DO YOU EVER TAKE MEDICATION TO HELP YOU FALL ASLEEP?
Yes.

12. WHAT CD IS CURRENTLY IN YOUR CD PLAYER?
Hopes and Fears - Keane

13. DO YOU PREFER REGULAR OR CHOCOLATE MILK?
Regular has more versatility but I miss chocolate.

14. HAS ANYONE TOLD Y0U A SECRET THIS WEEK?
Yes

15. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU HAD STARBUCKS?
I have never had a Starbucks product in my entire life. I bought cards for people for Yule, but i've personally never ingested the stuff they sell.

16. CAN YOU WHISTLE?
I could before the accident.

17. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX?
Kindness, laughter, sense of humor, awareness of others

18. DO YOU THINK PEOPLE TALK AB0UT YOU BEHIND YOUR BACK?
DILLIGAF? (Does it look like I give...)

19. DID YOU WATCH CARTO0NS AS A CHILD?
Yes. Still do.

22. WHAT MOVIES DO YOU KNOW EVERY LINE TO?
Educating Rita (well, not quite, but it seems like it. Maybe That Darn Cat)

23. DO YOU OWN ANY BAND T-SHIRTS?
Yes. One from Erasure and three from Keane!

24. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SALAD DRESSING?
Ranch

25. IS ANYONE IN LOVE WITH YOU?
In love with me?... wow. Yes.

26. DO YOU DO YOUR OWN DISHES?
Yes, under duress

27.EVER CRY IN PUBLIC?
Yes, when I hear my friend sing. I'm not going to be able to hear him much longer.

28. ARE YOU ON A DESKTOP COMPUTER OR A LAP TOP?
NOYFB

29. ARE YOU CURRENTLY WANTING ANY PIERCINGS OR TATTOOS?
More work on the tat I have, plus more? You betcha. No mo piercings, got plenty of holes in my head.

30. WHATS THE WEATHER LIKE?
Nice

31. WOULD YOU EVER DATE ANYONE COVERED IN TATTOOS?
If I were single and available, tattoos would not preclude me from dating somebody.

32. WHAT DID YOU DO BEFORE THIS?
Sorry, I don't recall any of my previous lives at this time.

33. WHEN IS THE LAST TIME YOU SLEPT ON THE FLOOR?
Don't remember. I think it was at a con.

34. HOW MANY HOURS OF SLEEP DO YOU NEED TO FUNCTION?
In a row? at least three.

35. DO YOU EAT BREAKFAST DAILY?
No, I eat breakfast TWICE daily.

36. ARE YOUR DAYS FULL AND FAST PACED?
Is this a trick question?

37. DO YOU PAY ATTENTION TO THE CALORIES IN THE PACKAGE/BOX?
Yes

38. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
Only with those who can take it. Been surprised at the sissies in my life!

39. HOW OLD WILL Y0U BE TURNING ON Y0UR NEXT BIRTHDAY?
Forty-two!

40. ARE YOU PICKY ABOUT SPELLING AND GRAMMAR?
Yes. I muchness prefer the English as she is goodly writted.

41. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO SIX FLAGS?
I think so. I don't remember

43. DO YOU GET ALONG BETTER WITH THE SAME SEX OR THE OPPOSITE SEX?
A tie. I prefer the company of men, but the few women I can stand are spectacular.

44. DO Y0U LIKE MUSTARD?
Only sometimes, Dijon

45. DO Y0U SLEEP ON YOUR SIDE, STOMACH or BACK?
Side and back

46. DO YOU WATCH THE NEWS?
Yes. I'm a news ferret of the highest degree.

47. HOW DID YOU GET ONE OF YOUR SCARS?
The big one on my tummy was put there by a scalpel.

48. WHO WAS THE LAST PERS0N TO MAKE YOU MAD?
John, for health reasons.

49. DO YOU LIKE ANYBODY?
Yes.

50. WHAT IS THE LAST THING YOU PURCHASED?
A rainbow packing strap to go around a suitcase.

---

There ya be. Have a good Thursday.

---

what you missed - what's next - leave a note
first post - cast page - diaryrings - top ten

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


THE LEGAL STUFF: All content on this site that was created by me is copyright 2003-infinity by Brin Marie McLaughlin. Steal my stuff and I'll squash you like a bug. All incoming email or any other form of communication with me is subject to publication or other distribution by me in whole or in part at my sole discretion. This diary features the sole opinions and experiences of one person, namely me, the person who is paying for this space. In the interest of safety and accountability, no anonymous input will ever be allowed here, ever, for any reason in the entire history of ever. Whenever there is a comments section appearing in this diary, it's to be considered part of my paid presence on the web, and shall be used by my readership to supplement the things I have written here with relevant information in a polite manner. Comments that do not fall in that category are subject to deletion at my whim. Your visit to my diary along with your use of my comments section constitutes the understanding of this statement. Anything else on these pages including any comments belongs to whoever created it. All external links are current as of the date of the entry in which they are first featured, but at no other time. News excerpts used here are for educational purposes and are permitted under the Fair Use Doctrine. Hold hands when you cross the street, and play nice.