Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


Previously...

Springtime For Someone
Tuesday, Mar. 20, 2018
Antlers
Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Confessions Of A Pack Rat
Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017
More Threes
Thursday, Jun. 29, 2017
Bindyree's Threes
Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2017


This is my safe space

This is where I post, where I dream,
where I hurt, and where I recover.

Everybody who understands this
is welcome to stay.


Why is this here?


Extras, Fun Stuff &
Recommended Reading

42 Things About Me
Erasure Impostor Info
More Stuff About Me
I Love You
My Friday Five Archive
Friday Five v2.0
The Daily Meme
ACME Heartmaker
Citizen Redress
Maukie
Teddy Bears
Keane Concert Pics
Wikipedia
Paul Kidd on Kindle


I Can Hear The Ocean.

A proud member of
the Diaryland family
for over a tenth
of a century.


Follow me on Twitter!


Always go too far
because that's where
you'll find the truth.

Albert Camus


My First Tattoo


Mom

Breakup Letter & TSA

Monday, Dec. 11, 2006 - 1:25 a.m.

I found this over on MySpace a couple of months ago, and found it again in my notes when I was cleaning out my files from Note Pad.

This is a breakup letter. Help finish it by only typing THREE MORE WORDS in the letter, and then pass it on. This will be hilarious!!! Be creative!

Okay so a couple of people used four words. :-)

Yvonne- I'm sorry but
Angie - this can't go
John - on. Sometimes, people
Erica - have sex with
Danielle - random animals. The
Colie- animal gets pregnant.
Missy - I must be
Darrel - hitting a nerve...
Andrea - This is so
Joe - you not me,
Holly - you crazy stalker.
Julie- I'm dating your
Rich - entire family, and
Amber - the fetishes with
Jason - midgets have gone
Luna - crazy, and I
Bullet - have dirty STDs,
Supergirl - and i take
Victoria - seven hours to
Cole- say one word,
Marcella - and I cant
DJ Jaykubs - cum without crying.
Hay Hay ~ But thats the
misty - smallest problem. You
christopher - remind me of
Danielle R. - a platypus with
Patron Angel ~ a large hairy
Elisha - butt. Where did
Ariel - that giant wart
Katherine- come from? Sometimes
Katie-you make me
Marissa - cringe. I hate
Jon - the way you
Lauren - smell and the
Barr - thing on your
Shana- toe makes me
Garrett - vomit a lot.
Aaron - I should really
Adam - hit you with
Andy - the truth. My
Hannah - relationship with your
Trip Jupiter - father, which began
Jill- with anal beads
Elizabeth -- and chocolate pudding
Christy - can only end in marriage. So,
Jerel - tell your mom
Jan- the CoolWhip is
Matt- still sexy when
Morgan-She puts it
Adam-on the dog.
Amanda- just remember to rub
Truett- and stroke your
Jenny - stank assesd self
JusT - untill you die.
Libby- I wish things
JESSICA- W/ YOUR SISTER
Crab - weren't so damn
keith - much fun.
Heather- I hate the way
Clint - your nipples look
Anna - and you should
James- Put out more
Sharlee-I also hate
Linda-changing your diapers.
Catherine- That threesome Wednesday
Jessica B.- with your cousin
Denise- lasted longer than
mike-with your mom
christa- and your sister
Sage - so I said
Stormtrooper - Give me some
tubbsie- duct-tape and charcoal
marta- so i can
Cesar-burn that thing
Twinkie- Off your butt
momo- "it's not you..."
Amanda- it's just your penis...
Moose-- its just smaller
Michelle--than an ant's
josh-- i cant feel
lEAH- A DAMN THING.
allan-When we play
BETH- ninja turtles. You
KRISTINA- make me wanna
COURTNEY-get a dildo
Laurissa~ so i can......
Allison~ show, are you...
Tyra- sure you wanna,
Bianca- lick my underarm
Jess- while i'm drinking a red bull
Lyn- on the rocks
Manny - Maybe an operation
CARRIE- can change your
CALLI-poor pathetic round
Chandler- hemorroid. You should
Jeri - really go suck
Onna- a dog's butt!
Cory - it would make
Donna - you smell better.
Brandon- I cant stand
jeremy- the way you
Peter - drench my face
Linda - when we kiss,
sandy- i hope you
alice - leave soon, then
Angelface- suffocate and die
MerlinzPet, Raven~ you morbid elfin.
Gaia ~ Oh - one last
Gaia S. - thing you whiny
John G.- flatulent pussy monger
Ruthieee- I think I'm....
Sara - Ready to get
Barb - that crazy hitman
Emily - (remember, the cross-dresser?)
Brin - from karaoke night?

If you feel like continuing it in your own hunk of blogging territory, feel free.

---

So I am finally unpacking from my most recent trip, and I found a little card from the TSA tucked into my checked luggage!

Those so-and-sos. What was so fascinating about dirty underwear?

Oh wait, I brought barbering tools with me and kept them in the checked piece; maybe that's what they were looking at.

I should do something more entertaining with my checked luggage, but I can't think of what.

---

Okay, that's it. Have a Monday.

---

what you missed - what's next - leave a note
first post - cast page - diaryrings - top ten

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


THE LEGAL STUFF: All content on this site that was created by me is copyright 2003-infinity by Brin Marie McLaughlin. Steal my stuff and I'll squash you like a bug. All incoming email or any other form of communication with me is subject to publication or other distribution by me in whole or in part at my sole discretion. This diary features the sole opinions and experiences of one person, namely me, the person who is paying for this space. In the interest of safety and accountability, no anonymous input will ever be allowed here, ever, for any reason in the entire history of ever. Whenever there is a comments section appearing in this diary, it's to be considered part of my paid presence on the web, and shall be used by my readership to supplement the things I have written here with relevant information in a polite manner. Comments that do not fall in that category are subject to deletion at my whim. Your visit to my diary along with your use of my comments section constitutes the understanding of this statement. Anything else on these pages including any comments belongs to whoever created it. All external links are current as of the date of the entry in which they are first featured, but at no other time. News excerpts used here are for educational purposes and are permitted under the Fair Use Doctrine. Hold hands when you cross the street, and play nice.